You are here
Home > IE50 > A collector’s copy

A collector’s copy

IE Golden Jubilee Article Contributors

The IE Golden Jubilee issue deals with the theme India 2030. The contributors include:

Dr M Anandakrishnan, former Vice-Chancellor, Anna University/ Chairman, IIT –K

Prof. S. Ayyappan, NABARD Chair Professor,

Mr Kandasamy Bharathan, Managing Director,Kavithalaya Productions

Mr R Dinesh, Managing Director, TVS Logistic Services

Mr N Gopalaswami, former Chief Election Commissioner of India

Dr M R Iyer, Formerly from IAEA

Dr Rajeeva L Karandikar, Director, Chennai Mathematical Institute

Dr Mohsin U Khan,Vice Chairman, Zaheer Science Foundation

Mr F C Kohli, Tata Consultancy Services

Mr S V Mony , former Chairman,  General Insurance Corporation

Mr R Mukundan, CEO-MD, Tata Chemicals

Mr Lakshmi Narayanan, Cognizant Technologies

Mr T V Narendran , Global CEO-MD, Tata Steel

Dr V Anantha Nageswaran, Author, Columnist and Faculty

Mr V Pattabhi Ram, Partner, Yoganandh& Ram

Mr S Ramadorai, Vice – Chairman,TCS

Dr K Ramasamy, VC-TNAU

Dr C Rangarajan, Past Governer RBI/ Governor AP, Chairman- MSE

Mr M S Rajagopalan, Corporate Advisor & Adjunct Professor – IIMB

Dr Rajeev Ranjan, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary, Tamil Nadu

Prof Govind Rao ,Emeritus Professor,NIPFP

Mr B Santhanam, President, Saint Gobain

Dr S Shantharam, Agri – Scientist, USA

Dr Bhamy Shenoy, Pratham, USA

Ms Rajani Seshadri, Executive Coach & Adviser

Mr Ramesh Ramani, Executive in Global, Insurance Brokers.

Mr R Seshasayee, Chairman, IndusInd Bank

Dr V Sumantran, Chairman, Celeris Technologies

Dr G Thyagarajan, Distinguished Scientist

Mr R Thyagarajan, Founder-Chairman, Shriram Group

Dr Anand Tanikella ,Head – Saint Gobain Research, Boston

Leave a Reply